23 – Sedat Islami – Pedofilia

Ligjerata e 23-te ne Peace Tv, ne shqip.

By Hoxhë Sedat ISLAMI Posted in Video

3 comments on “23 – Sedat Islami – Pedofilia

  1. When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her mind
    that how a user can be aware of it. So that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

  2. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing
    problems with your RSS. I don’t understand why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody having the same RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  3. Heya superb website! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of work?
    I have very little expertise in computer programming but
    I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any suggestions or
    techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject but I just needed to ask.

    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

